ESTABLISHED IN 1983

Tegs Timbers imports, stocks and distributes a wide range of exotic hardwoods, panel products, pine timber and mouldings. We are committed to sustainable forest management, endeavouring to source quality timber from companies that advance this ethos.

Tegs Timbers provides a service to the furniture, shopfitting, joinery, kitchen, general manufacturing and retail sectors. Our machineshop in Durban is geared to servicing the decking, moulding and solid hardwood flooring sectors. Hobbyists are most welcome to visit our well stocked and efficient break bulk section.

Our head office is situated in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa. We have established branches in Durban and Johannesburg, and deliver throughout South Africa via our own fleet of delivery vehicles.

Tegs Timbers

KEY PEOPLE

Keith Walker
Keith Walker

DIRECTOR
keith@tegs.co.za

Andrew Walker
Andrew Walker
Jeff Walker
Jeff Walker
Lance Chapman
Lance Chapman

AREA MANAGER
lance@tegs.co.za

Pierre Van Den Heever
Pierre Van Den Heever

AREA MANAGER
pierre@tegs.co.za

Prakash Shanker
Prakash Shanker

BRANCH MANAGER
prakash@tegs.co.za

Kuben Irusan
Kuben Irusan

BRANCHES

Tegs Timbers Pietermaritzburg Team
Pietermaritzburg

Keith Walker – Director
keith@tegs.co.za

Andrew Walker – Director
andrew@tegs.co.za

Jeff Walker – Director
jeff@stdyoke.co.za

Lance Chapman – Area Manager
lance@tegs.co.za

Sbu Ngiba – Sales
sbu@tegs.co.za

Gill McCalgan – Credit Control
creditcontrol@tegs.co.za

Tegs Timbers Durban Team
Durban

Lance Chapman – Area Manager
lance@tegs.co.za

Prakash Shanker – Branch Manager
prakash@tegs.co.za

Andre Symes – Sales
andre@tegs.co.za

Gary Dilchund – Sales
gary@tegs.co.za

Marge Sudhu – Sales
marge@tegs.co.za

Kuben Irusan – Sales
kuben@tegs.co.za

Tegs Timbers Johannesburg Team
Johannesburg

Pierre Van Den Heever – Area Manager
pierre@tegs.co.za

Debbie Hartley – Sales
debbie@tegs.co.za

Lynne Schoultz – Sales
lschoultz@telkomsa.net

Rob van Tonder – Sales
sales@tegs.co.za

Free State

Nelus Loots – Sales
nelusloots@vodamail.co.za